Photo Credit: Milena Parobczy

Thank you….

Alexa is extremely grateful to the following organisations and awards for the funding to pursue her further education and projects:

  • The NZSM Director’s Scholarship
  • The Clare Galambos-Winter Scholarships (Undergraduate and Posgtraduate)
  • The Marian Rayward Scholarship
  • The Judith Clark Memorial Fellowship
  • The Freemasons Lankhuyzen/Whetu-Kairangi Music Award
  • The Dame Malvina Major Arts Excellence Foundation
  • The Daraugh Anne Myers-Turner Endowed Scholarship

If you would like to support Alexa in her future endeavours, please contact her directly.